Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting J Sushi. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to J Sushi and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Jennfurr 6 days ago

White Dragon

My kids and I try random sushi every time we visit, but once we hit on White Dragon, this is the one we get EVERY SINGLE VISIT!

Mirandak13 8 days ago

Genesis

this and golden dragon and galaxy so amazing

Johnson 13 days ago

Albacore Special

This roll has the best type of combination. I am overly impressed every time I visit J's. Their whole menu is the best in the inland empire

Nathalieam16 17 days ago

Blazing Night

Can no longer have shrimp due to an allergy so I've been a sucker for spicy tuna and Cali. It definitely hits the spot 👌🏽 My go to every time

Heidikim215 19 days ago

Salmon

It was my first time trying J sushi and i was pleasantly surprised! The salmon was so good and melted in my mouth. The yellowtail was also delicious!

Jesse 25 days ago

Poke Salad

The poke salad is definitely the best i have had in a long time. A really good mix of everything. I havent been disappointed by any of the food here yet! We love eating from the Orange Location, they are close to home, kind people and have quick service. It has become our new favorite sushi restaurant!

Laurenny 29 days ago

Gold Dragon

We place our orders through the phone and our food is always ready for pick-up within the estimated times. The gold dragon is a must-have! The baked salmon is cooked to perfection and the sauce is savory. Whenever once person in our office is craving J Sushi, our whole team ends up getting something! We can't stop coming here.

Zizi about 1 month ago

Double Crunchy

Hello! Your sushi rolls are so yummy and affordable! I really thank you for making them so delicious and available for all. The quality and service is consistently excellent. I have been coming to the Brea location several times already and it's a favorite. Thank you!

Celidasotelo about 1 month ago

Gold Dragon

thank you finally a good place for the whole family I love it, a lot of variety of dishes, .. and also good size in the sushi portions the delicious taste, at a good price! we buy from one to two times a week!

Jazminypuente about 2 months ago

5. 3pcs Sushi and 6 Crunchy

Great fresh tasting food for affordable pricing! They provide great customer service everytime I come in to pick up my order. You can order online, set the time you want to pick it up and pick up. They had my order ready right on time :) the sushi was delicious!! Everything was neatly packaged into thier own containers. Give them a try!

Alice about 2 months ago

Gold Dragon Special Sale

We were pleased with the quantity of sushi for the price. It was all delicious. The extra sauces we ordered because of course it was take out were nice. Fast Service. Friendly staff! Also, check out the bakery next door for dessert.

Danyelle519 about 2 months ago

Hot Corona

By far the best sushi restaurant I have ever tried!!! I'm obsessed with the hot corona roll. Ive tried several rolls from J Sushi and NOTHING disappoints!!! I literally order here every Friday and I crave it all week long waiting for Friday to come again!!

David 2 months ago

4. 3pcs Sushi and 6 Spicy Tuna

Fresh and delicious

Kristenxochi 2 months ago

Paradise

We actually have tried a lot of dishes from J Sushi. After about a month in quarantine, my fiancé and I were really craving sushi and decided to have some for takeout. We found out about this place on yelp and they had great reviews. They have never disappointed us, and we've been ordering from them at least a few times a month since May.When we have a sushi craving this is our one and only option now. My favorite roll so far has been the paradise roll but I also love the monkey rolls (iron and mild)! My fiancé loves power of the sea and their salmon rolls and anything with spicy tuna. Eventually when our quarantine is over we would love to visit this place in person. They make quality sushi that we really enjoy.

Nancybmoore25 3 months ago

Galaxy

I always order this and it's my nbr 1 favorite roll! I go there often even it takes me to drive 30 minutes!

Luisyo 3 months ago

Las Vegas

I'm becoming addicted to this place! It is cheap, extremely quick and excellent customer service. I love the Las Vegas roll and the Cali roll.

Lori 3 months ago

Poke Bowl

This was hands down the best poke bowl I've had in Southern California

Leoortiz11 3 months ago

5. 3pcs Sushi and 6 Crunchy

Very good sushi!

Siennaestrada809 3 months ago

Gold Dragon Special Sale

This roll was soo good for the price. I would've thought it was a specialty roll and paid the higher price. Along with this roll, I also got a spicy tuna roll, caterpillar roll, and sea weed salad. I got it all for a great price and even had leftovers for the next day. It was all so refreshing, so I will definitely come back.

Nicolejohnson8087 3 months ago

Poke Bowl

The poke bowl is well balanced and I love the combination of dressing/sauce they use for it so much that I always ask for extra. My go to place for a bowl.

Mirandaak13 8 days ago

Gold Dragon Special Sale

amazing!!! great quality and great price! try the galaxy and genesis too

Mirandak13 8 days ago

Galaxy

LOVE THIS ROLL!!!! love J soooo good and great quality and great prices and awesome staff

Brissia 15 days ago

Hot Night

J sushi is an amazing and authentic place to eat for lunch or dinner! All of their staff is so friendly, always with a smile on their face. Every single time I eat here, the quality is superior, always fresh, and you can tell they take their time crafting each roll by hand. I will keep coming back for many more rolls!

Patricia 18 days ago

Rocket Roll

Love this place!! Best sushi and affordable prices!!

Tom 20 days ago

Hawaiian Poke

Amazing food

Mariigarcia631 29 days ago

3. 3pcs Sushi and 8 Cali

Sooo good!!

Stephannie about 1 month ago

Gold Dragon Special Sale

amazing sushi and great prices. my to go to sushi spot

David about 1 month ago

Iron Monkey

J's is a weekly must do for us... even before Covid! Staff is great, sushi is great and a huge bang-4-buck! A must try for everyone!!!

Bgutierrez about 1 month ago

Gold Dragon

The Gold Dragon has become a staple in our J Sushi order. It's delicious! The salmon is cooked perfectly and the sauce compliments it well. The fried rolls seem a little dried out for me so this is a prefect option for a cooked roll.

Lauren about 2 months ago

Gold Dragon Special Sale

Soooo worth it ! We come here almost once a week & drive about 30 minutes because it's our favorite sushi place , especially with their unbeatable prices(:

Aminatadiena about 2 months ago

Popcorn Pacific

Very tasty and delicious. Delivery driver qas great keep up the good work.

Heyezruiz28 2 months ago

Rainbow on Spicy Tuna

THIS IS MY FAVORITE SUSHI PLACE. THE PRICES, THE QUALITY, THE SERVICE ARE ALL *CHEF'S KISS.* I TELL ALL MY FRIENDS ABOUT THIS PLACE BECAUSE THAT'S HOW MUCH I LOVE IT ❤️

Dmagnus511 2 months ago

Blazing Night

I have been going to J Sushi in Corona for over 10 years, the food is great and the staff has always been awesome!!

Brianluu0126 3 months ago

Iron Monkey

Absolutely delicious since day one! Amazing quality sushi. Been coming here for years. Iron Monkey is a must have. The best!

Arredondocaitlyn 3 months ago

Cali Roll

Hands down best sushi in Corona! The service, quality of food, and friendly staff is beyond stellar!! My #1 craving through my pregnancy has been sushi and the staff here has been so awesome at keeping me and baby happy!!

Lori 3 months ago

Heart Attack

My friend gave me one to try and I loved it!! Fresh and just hot enough to give you that little tickle in your throat. I will have to get my own next time!

Hollyreynolds55 3 months ago

Cali Dyna

Very good and extremely fresh. Going to order it again on next visit

Tom 3 months ago

Beef Teriyaki Plate

Excellent

Loriaragon09 3 months ago

Mango & Salmon

J Sushi is our favorite sushi spot! The food is great. The prices are fantastic. We always have quick, friendly service here. The Mango & Salmon roll is my favorite go-to, along with the Paradise roll. Highly reccomended!

Ellzringbellz 3 months ago

Gold Dragon

I loveeeeeeeee this place! The food is delicious I've been here a few times they never disappoint! The gold dragon is really good I definitely recommend it. Also the prices are the best in town. Good quality sushi and great prices is the best thing to happen to me lol Thanks J Sushi!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA