Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting J Sushi. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Lori 3 days ago

Heart Attack

My friend gave me one to try and I loved it!! Fresh and just hot enough to give you that little tickle in your throat. I will have to get my own next time!

Hollyreynolds55 7 days ago

Cali Dyna

Very good and extremely fresh. Going to order it again on next visit

Tom 11 days ago

Beef Teriyaki Plate

Excellent

Loriaragon09 11 days ago

Mango & Salmon

J Sushi is our favorite sushi spot! The food is great. The prices are fantastic. We always have quick, friendly service here. The Mango & Salmon roll is my favorite go-to, along with the Paradise roll. Highly reccomended!

Ellzringbellz 14 days ago

Gold Dragon

I loveeeeeeeee this place! The food is delicious I've been here a few times they never disappoint! The gold dragon is really good I definitely recommend it. Also the prices are the best in town. Good quality sushi and great prices is the best thing to happen to me lol Thanks J Sushi!!

Natasha 20 days ago

Gold Dragon Special Sale

Their quality and prices are unmatched. For people who are driving back to the Inland Empire after a long day at the beach or Disneyland-- this is THE spot to stop at to satisfy your sushi cravings. The Golden Dragon and the Red Dragon soooo good. And their tempura is one of the best I've tried, no soggy veggies

Eaguilarvado 30 days ago

Cilantro Crunchy

I have visited this place for more than 5 years and still come to this day! I love their unique dishes and prices! I always recommend friends and family to eat here! Each visit, I always get the crunchy cilantro roll! It's my favorite!

Yunerica about 1 month ago

Dragon

We ordered golden dragon. It was super delicious!!!! I definitely will repeat going there!!!

Katieyun about 1 month ago

Gold Dragon Special Sale

i came to try this dish after they promoted their special, and this dish has to be the best roll i have ever tried. the crunchiness from the flakes, to the glaze on top of the baked salmon is immaculate. if you come across J sushi, please try this dish along with their other rolls!

Vrangel10 about 1 month ago

Rainbow on Crunchy Roll

My family and I used to eat here every other weekend before covid. Rainbow on crunchy roll is my favorite as you get many different varieties of fish in one roll. Rice and fish is always nice and fresh as it should be. Also LOVE how affordable J Sushi is considering most Sushi places charge $10+ per roll. Customer service is always friendly as well. Looking forward to being able to dine in again soon!

Janina about 1 month ago

Mango & Salmon

One of my favs! Fresh and simple love it!

Janina about 1 month ago

Gold Dragon

Recently ordered this roll and omg app good!!!!

Rschreppel about 1 month ago

Paradise

We have always come to J sushi since it opened. We have lived in the community close to there corona location and really enjoy owner and staff! Always a great experience.

Winolover11 about 2 months ago

Lemon Roll

Love that roll, just enough heat to enjoy.

Lopezaldo355 about 2 months ago

2. Beef and 4 Cali

J sushi is amazing. The beef was tender and the sushi was perfectly balanced with the right amount of tender fish and delicious rice.i would definitely recommend to everyone who loves great sushi places.

Mattzavoral about 2 months ago

Gold Dragon

We've taken probably 20 different people to try J-Sushi with us because we LOVE IT SO MUCH. I'd specifically suggest the Gold Dragon, but ANY sushi roll will be your favorite here! The best sushi for the best price around :)

Jasminemcallaster about 2 months ago

Gold Dragon Special Sale

Mmmm all I can say is yum!

Stephanie about 2 months ago

Gold Dragon Special Sale

This baked salmon California roll was fresh and delicious. Also had some other items that were just as delicious. Great prices. I would definitely go back.

Artsythek 2 months ago

Cali Dyna

J sushi is always a sushi place I love going to with my boyfriend and family! If we are craving sushi this is our GO TO place with such affordable prices! This sushi dish is just amazing! 100/10! I love scallops and the scallops on this roll is so yummy! With the sauces on top it gives its such a great of a taste to them! I definitely recommend! The freshness is great and presentation is also so eye catching! So many other rolls are just amazing too, wish i can write more 10/10 reviews for this place! Never a let down for sure!

Winolover11 2 months ago

Baby Pacific

Family favorite here, my kids go crazy for topping from this roll

Lori 3 days ago

Poke Bowl

This was hands down the best poke bowl I've had in Southern California

Leoortiz11 10 days ago

5. 3pcs Sushi and 6 Crunchy

Very good sushi!

Siennaestrada809 11 days ago

Gold Dragon Special Sale

This roll was soo good for the price. I would've thought it was a specialty roll and paid the higher price. Along with this roll, I also got a spicy tuna roll, caterpillar roll, and sea weed salad. I got it all for a great price and even had leftovers for the next day. It was all so refreshing, so I will definitely come back.

Nicolejohnson8087 14 days ago

Poke Bowl

The poke bowl is well balanced and I love the combination of dressing/sauce they use for it so much that I always ask for extra. My go to place for a bowl.

Heather 16 days ago

Gold Dragon Special Sale

This is my favorite sushi restaurant. Everything I've tried has been delicious. They are friendly and fast. Definitely top of my list.

Connor 24 days ago

Gold Dragon Special Sale

This is my favorite roll! It's so fresh and delicious every time I get it. Strongly recommend you give it a try, even if you are not a big sushi fan.

Livingadventures21 30 days ago

Dragon

J Sushi is my favorite place to get sushi. Everyone is really friendly and the orders are done quickly and it always taste amazing. I definitely recommend going we've been going now for a couple of years and it's always our go to sushi place its really nice, laid back, good music, and atmosphere with great food, thanks J Sushi!

Jessica about 1 month ago

Cali Dyna

Delicious! Fresh! Mouthwatering!! Soooooooo Booommmmbbb!!🤤

Lopezsammy941 about 1 month ago

Cali Roll

Best Sushi in OC! My Fam and I go every other weekend. Love the customer service! Also very very inexpensive! Waiting on my sushi delivery from them as we speak!

Janina about 1 month ago

Lemon Roll

This roll is fresh and if u love fresh tuna this is one of them for u!

Janina about 1 month ago

Cali Dyna

My go to order!!! This sushi is so bomb !!!

Janina about 1 month ago

Rainbow on Cali Roll

This is one of my fav rolls!!!

Guest about 1 month ago

Double S

Love this roll! Keep coming back for it!

Areli about 2 months ago

5. 3pcs Sushi and 6 Crunchy

The sushi is fresh and BOMB!! 🤤 and the price is unbeatable!! J-suhi all the way since day 1

Jessica about 2 months ago

Poke Bowl

This poke bowl was to die for. The fish melted in my mouth and the sauce made the whole dish. Add some spicy mayo if you want a kick to it.

Mikeyflip about 2 months ago

Red Dragon

I have lived in Orange for 3 years and have never tried J Sushi. One month ago, I bought a Red Dragon and cucumber roll and I was hooked on this place. The staff was very friendly and they are very good with their portion size. I am slowly trying to go through their menu one roll at a time. I look forward to this personal challenge to try more rolls.

Jasminemcallaster about 2 months ago

Albacore on Crunchy Roll

Oh my gosh!! Their sushi here is so good!

Philip 2 months ago

Lemon Roll

Lemon roll is one of my favorite menus here at J sushi. With few drops of lemon on the top makes the whole roll much fresher and tasteful. The quality and freshness of the Tuna is also decent. Compared to other Japanese restaurants, Lemon roll at J sushi is way better in terms of affordability and quality for the price. Highly recommend this roll and also other rolls because you would never be able to find this quality for such prices.

Bobby 2 months ago

Albacore

J Sushi is one of our go to sushi place. EVERYTHING tastes good. Portions are adequate & servers are prompt & nice. Our favorites salmon & albacore sashimi, poke salad, unagi roll, Udon soup, spicy tuna hand roll, and their specials are also pretty good.

Jacktorrest 2 months ago

Gold Dragon

My go to. Tasty!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2020:
Coming Soon

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA