Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting J Sushi. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Nico082601 27 days ago

Cheesy Gold Dragon

I absolutely love J-Sushi! My favorite place to get sushi, not only are their dishes completely affordable, but they also taste delicious and have the best combinations! J-Sushi is a must for anyone who wants sushi on a budget!

Pgonzalez181 about 1 month ago

Shrimp on Cali Roll

This is the only sushi place I come to. It is very fresh and very tasty. Their rolls are absolutely delicious and the calamari was yummy. Great and friendly staff as well.

Catherine about 2 months ago

Skinny Idaho

Similarly to the Cilantro Crunchy Roll, I would want to order the potato strings that go on top of this roll all by itself. They are sooooooooo good! But, I don't know if it's something they'd let me do. Regardless, this is a perfectly delicious roll. The Crunch Roll is a perfect base to this masterpiece. Love. Love. Love It!!

Catherine about 2 months ago

Albacore Delight

This roll is sooooo good. The flavors dance in your mouth & everything is balanced just perfectly. Another favorite in our house.

Catherine about 2 months ago

Oh My Garlic

A definite must-have if you love garlic. I don't know how they do it, but the garlic is so creamy & just perfect on top of the albacore roll. Love this roll!

Catherine about 2 months ago

Cali Dyna

My daughter almost always orders this roll when we come. She orders this roll & the Cilantro Crunchy. We've tried almost everything on the menu & have rarely been disappointed. Great sushi spot!

Catherine about 2 months ago

Cali Roll

My son will ONLY eat JSushi's Cali Rolls. He's 11 & will always order two at a time. He LOVES JSushi.

Krazt about 2 months ago

Cali Roll

Nothing can beat the price and the taste of their Sushi 🍣 Cheap price always equate to bad quality food, but they Totally changed the definition of it! Great food affordable meals. Two thumbs up! Will recommend it to everyone!

Dianamonkee 2 months ago

Albacore

This is the BEST Albacore Sashimi I have ever had!!!! It has a light pepper to it and it's especially good dipped in a little ponzu or citrus sauce. I would eat this any day and anytime for the rest of my life.

Guest 3 months ago

Orange Cannon

My fave item, get it every time I go with a seaweed salad.

Kaylasmarrero17 3 months ago

White Volcano

I really like this restaurant because they have AMAZING sushi at AMAZING prices. Any time me and my family want sushi, we come here. Also, it isn't packed at peak times, which is great. Staff is very friendly and accommodating.

Tinacoates66 3 months ago

Blazing Night

I have been to J sushi so many times and each time i go i get this and the Iron Monkey and a few other favorites! This is my favorite sushi place, amazing!!

T 4 months ago

Alaska

J sushi. Havnt been yet however i hear great things and look forward to celebrating my bday (10-30) next saturday (11-2) there . Lets eeeeeat!!!!

M 5 months ago

Baby Pacific

I absolutely love this place !!! I'm here like 3-4 times a week! They already know my order when I call or walk in! If your ever in the area looking for a great affordable sushi place, J sushi is the place to go! You won't be disappointed!

Alexander 5 months ago

Orange Cannon

It's the roll that made me actually like sushi it's THAT good

Lopez21600 5 months ago

Fried Philly Roll

I love this roll so much, every single time I've been to this restaurant I've gotten this roll and it fills me up no problem.

Juana 5 months ago

Rainbow on Cali Roll

I the Rainbow on Cali is a classic go to. The fish is always fresh and tastes amazing with some light eel sauce and soy sauce. Super friendly staff that always greets you at the door and makes you feel like they really missed you.

Kkcoates3 5 months ago

Cali Roll

It was really good! I frequent the happy hour saloon and it was really cool that you could deliver into the bar while I'm enjoying my drink. I will definitely eat here again.

Carlo 5 months ago

Dragon

J Sushi is definitely one of the best sushi place in Orange ! if you are looking for a good Japanese (Sushi, Rolls and Bento) restaurant and don't want to break your wallet this is the place to go. The quality and taste far exceeds my expectation ! Thank you for your EXISTENCE !

Oceandiv543 6 months ago

Hot Corona

It's awesome. 1 of my 2 favorite things there.

Guest about 1 month ago

Caribbean Bay

Order it with spicy tuna

Catherine about 2 months ago

Salmon

The slices are so thick & fresh. So so good.

Catherine about 2 months ago

Cilantro Crunchy

I've been tempted to order just the fried cilantro by itself. This roll is brilliant. The cilantro is light, crunchy and airy. And, the roll is a perfect crunch roll. The sauce drizzled over the top - I would want to dip everything I eat in it! It's an amazingly delicious condiment. TRY THIS ROLL! It's so good.

Catherine about 2 months ago

Japanese Roll

A go-to for me if I can't decide what to get. This is another one of my faves!

Catherine about 2 months ago

New Sensation

This is one of our favorite rolls. It's also great with cucumber instead of avocado.

Catherine about 2 months ago

Gold Dragon

Love these rolls. My mom doesn't really like eating sushi, so these are perfect for her because the salmon is baked w/ a yummy sauce & you can't go wrong w/ J's Cali Roll as a base for anything!

Catherine about 2 months ago

Mixed Tempura

The tempura is always a must. It's perfectly battered. And, the veggies used taste fresh. Great tempura.

Stone 2 months ago

Garlic Edamame

My husband and I frequently visit J Shushi in Corona! They are hands down your best option for dinner out on the entire stretch of Green River. I am a vegetarian and they always go out of their way to accommodate. My husband absolutely loves their sashimi and all of their specialty rolls. Service is always so friendly! Highly recommend.

Marty 3 months ago

Blazing Night

This place is awesome!! I enjoy everything from the rolls to the bowls. Everything is always hot and the service is friendly. And the prices are great!!

Costlesswholesalecs 3 months ago

Gold Dragon

Price was spot on, service was quick, easy to park and no complaints

Delmar 3 months ago

Fried Philly Roll

It doesn't matter what I have, if we go to Happy Hour Saloon for drinks, I always want/ order J's sushi to bring over to the bar. Have sat and ate and have taken out sushi. Either way, it never disappoints.

Tinacoates66 3 months ago

Iron Monkey

I love this dish!! It is so amazingly yummy and creative!! It is a MUST try!!!

Khloeschmid 4 months ago

Alaska

I came here a few days ago and totally loved it! they have great pricing and amazing quality! would definitely recommend.

Hmheidi78 5 months ago

Cali Roll

Best Cali Rolls in town. I love all the Rolls. Very unique flavors=mouth watering

Hanyuyyy 5 months ago

Crispy Spicy Tuna

Always good always love it. If you like tuna or would like to try it, this crispy spicy tuna is the perfect one.

Eric 5 months ago

Broiled Mussels

Mussels here are amazing! They always broil them fresh for you and are nice and hot when you get them at the table. These babies don't need any other sauce because they are delicious all on their own. It's always a great way to start my meal here.

Juana 5 months ago

Sakura

The Sakura is absolutely one of my favorites with the grilled onions and jalapeños (especially if it's spicy). The California roll is always fresh and the rice is always cooked to perfection. High quality food, amazing taste and a great price. The atmosphere is always great and the staff is very friendly. Definitely worth giving a try if you haven't already.

Jessraeo29 5 months ago

Cali Dyna

I've been to many sushi restaurants but by far my favorite place is J Sushi, everything I order is always delicious and quick and I always recommend this place to everyone! My favorites are the Cali Dyna and Dragon Roll!!

Webecampbells 5 months ago

Chicken Teriyaki Plate

My family loves J Sushi. We love many different dishes here, but the chicken plate is our "go to". Whatever you choose here, you can't go wrong.

Jengoslee 6 months ago

Shrimp on Cali Roll

This is the best roll ever! Basic California roll dressed up with some tasty shrimp. This is my go-to quick meal, and J sushi always makes it fresh and delicious!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2020
Coming Soon

December:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co., Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant, Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA