Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting J Sushi. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to J Sushi and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Goslowonline 7 days ago

Cilantro Crunchy

The reviews are true. I normally don't like the taste of cilantro but this roll is amazing! We started adding the fried cilantro to our other rolls, and eating it just by itself. It takes an already tasty crunch roll to new heights!

Victorialindsays 12 days ago

Gold Dragon

Absolutely LOVE J Sushi, our new favorite sushi joint. We won't be going anywhere else! Freshest fish, great price. Really quick with delivery and so kind.

Chcampbell 17 days ago

Hot Corona

The Hot corona had the perfect amount of heat, sweetness and umami. I loved it! Thank you J sushi for providing such an awesome experience :)

Carolexkim 26 days ago

Rainbow on Cali Roll

Fresh sashimi on top of California Roll. We usually hesitate to give raw fish to our kids, but ingredients have been fresh every time. Our family loves to request dinner to-go whenever we can.

Denisecorona9 29 days ago

Gold Dragon

This sushi roll is my all time favorite. THIS restuarant is the best. customer service is great and the owner is the nicest, most humble man ever. I recommend this restaurant to everyone.

Kyawarren 8 days ago

Rocket Roll

The best yellowtail roll I've had, so refreshing! Seared perfectly and paired with the garlic oil- it has the best flavor! By far the best thing on the menu. Also love the veggie yakisoba and anything with salmon! Best sushi place in Brea.

Luxxmeacham 14 days ago

Volcano

This dish was absolutely amazing! Done efficiently and quick, quality was great and the staff is super sweet! My main sushi place I go to now! Always the best!

Christianashaw94 20 days ago

Oh My Garlic

I'm moving out of Orange County, but I will still drive an hour to come here! The sushi is always fresh, always delicious! I normally order online, and it takes me entirely too long to order, because everything is so good it's impossible to decide! But I think the Oh My Garlic roll is so unique and flavorful without being overpowering, I've never had a roll quite like it anywhere else! I LOVE THIS PLACE!!!

Goabner 28 days ago

Iron Monkey

The Iron Monkey is my favorite option on the menu. I recommend and it reheats well as it is a lot of food. Much better value than a single roll.

Mokosteph about 1 month ago

Iron Monkey

I absolutely love this roll! Super yummy! Everything here is always so good. I've never been disappointed. Their prices are so good too!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA