Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting J Sushi. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Winolover11 3 days ago

Lemon Roll

Love that roll, just enough heat to enjoy.

Lopezaldo355 5 days ago

2. Beef and 4 Cali

J sushi is amazing. The beef was tender and the sushi was perfectly balanced with the right amount of tender fish and delicious rice.i would definitely recommend to everyone who loves great sushi places.

Mattzavoral 14 days ago

Gold Dragon

We've taken probably 20 different people to try J-Sushi with us because we LOVE IT SO MUCH. I'd specifically suggest the Gold Dragon, but ANY sushi roll will be your favorite here! The best sushi for the best price around :)

Jasminemcallaster 15 days ago

Gold Dragon Special Sale

Mmmm all I can say is yum!

Stephanie 15 days ago

Gold Dragon Special Sale

This baked salmon California roll was fresh and delicious. Also had some other items that were just as delicious. Great prices. I would definitely go back.

Artsythek 21 days ago

Cali Dyna

J sushi is always a sushi place I love going to with my boyfriend and family! If we are craving sushi this is our GO TO place with such affordable prices! This sushi dish is just amazing! 100/10! I love scallops and the scallops on this roll is so yummy! With the sauces on top it gives its such a great of a taste to them! I definitely recommend! The freshness is great and presentation is also so eye catching! So many other rolls are just amazing too, wish i can write more 10/10 reviews for this place! Never a let down for sure!

Winolover11 24 days ago

Baby Pacific

Family favorite here, my kids go crazy for topping from this roll

Happyhuney about 1 month ago

Rainbow on Cali Roll

Fresh sushi, generous portion sizes and at reasonable prices to boot! I'm really impressed by J Sushi and am a huge fan of their rainbow roll - love the variety of different fish! I'm a loyal customer for life!!!

Nancy about 1 month ago

2. Beef and 4 Cali

J Sushi is amazing for so many reasons! The food is fresh, healthy, and super delicious! To top it off, the portion sizes are generous and the prices are extremely reasonable, considering the high quality! My go-to dish is the Beef and 4 Cali bento box. It comes with salad, miso soup, tempura, oranges, and sauce. I always get this and love pairing it with their rolls, which are all really good! I love all their specials and the staff is super friendly. It's no secret that I love J Sushi and that's exactly why I come here at least once a week!

Amandaraea87 about 1 month ago

Fried Cali Roll

Wonderful service and very fresh delicious food

Valerieday about 1 month ago

Lemon Roll

We have been so pleased with J Sushi. We only moved into the area one year ago but this has become our go-to sushi spot. The prices are great, food is fresh and the restaurant has a great vibe. Our favorite rolls are the Lemon Roll with spicy tuna and ponzu (yum!) and Blazing night roll (spicy and well balanced). We haven't been disappointed yet! And our food was quickly ready for pick up during the corona quarantine. A++

Ajikhernandez about 1 month ago

Paradise

FAVORITE ROLL.

Koreangirl2003 about 1 month ago

Red Dragon

Food was fresh and delicious. The right amount of sauce and drizzle. Service was quick and friendly.

Christina about 2 months ago

Cilantro Crunchy

This is my favorite roll! The cilantro is perfectly crunchy and my boyfriend and I are obsessed with this one. I'll be ordering this again for sure!

C about 2 months ago

Cali with Chicken

I always order their bento box - tempura is hot and crisp, chicken and CA Rolls are the best!

Oakley about 2 months ago

Hot Night

I went to Js sushi for the first time last month and it did not dissapoint. I was so pleasantly surprised by how fresh and delicious every roll was, and we ordered about 9 rolls between 3 ppl! My absolute favorite was the Hot Night and the Albacore Delight (the fried onions are soooo delicious)

Tjrahmani about 2 months ago

Magic Mountain

I love this sushi place the food and service is great.

Zialalla about 2 months ago

Mango & Tango

Just delicious, fresh and very tasty!

Suddy29 2 months ago

Double Crunchy

Easily my favorite sushi roll anywhere. Happy the Brea location is around the corner from my place.

Rlberggren 3 months ago

Baby Pacific

This is definitely our new go-to takeout sushi place! It was very affordable and delicious. Less than $35 for three rolls and a gyoza appetizer! White Volcano - This was a crunchy fried roll, with shrimp inside and spicy tuna on top. The orangish sauce served with it was amazing. Very good roll! Baby Pacific - Loads of baked baby crawfish to put on top of Cali rolls with a really good dark sauce. This was our favorite! Gyoza - These were sooooo good! Plump and porky with a great scallion flavor. I didn't care for the sauce, too vinegary, but good on their own. He got one more roll, and I really don't know what it was or what was in it, but we both liked it! There was enough for us to eat dinner and for me to eat the leftovers for lunch today.

Areli 5 days ago

5. 3pcs Sushi and 6 Crunchy

The sushi is fresh and BOMB!! 🤤 and the price is unbeatable!! J-suhi all the way since day 1

Jessica 5 days ago

Poke Bowl

This poke bowl was to die for. The fish melted in my mouth and the sauce made the whole dish. Add some spicy mayo if you want a kick to it.

Mikeyflip 14 days ago

Red Dragon

I have lived in Orange for 3 years and have never tried J Sushi. One month ago, I bought a Red Dragon and cucumber roll and I was hooked on this place. The staff was very friendly and they are very good with their portion size. I am slowly trying to go through their menu one roll at a time. I look forward to this personal challenge to try more rolls.

Jasminemcallaster 15 days ago

Albacore on Crunchy Roll

Oh my gosh!! Their sushi here is so good!

Philip 20 days ago

Lemon Roll

Lemon roll is one of my favorite menus here at J sushi. With few drops of lemon on the top makes the whole roll much fresher and tasteful. The quality and freshness of the Tuna is also decent. Compared to other Japanese restaurants, Lemon roll at J sushi is way better in terms of affordability and quality for the price. Highly recommend this roll and also other rolls because you would never be able to find this quality for such prices.

Bobby 23 days ago

Albacore

J Sushi is one of our go to sushi place. EVERYTHING tastes good. Portions are adequate & servers are prompt & nice. Our favorites salmon & albacore sashimi, poke salad, unagi roll, Udon soup, spicy tuna hand roll, and their specials are also pretty good.

Jacktorrest 28 days ago

Gold Dragon

My go to. Tasty!

Eastlakevillage about 1 month ago

Fish and Chips

It just doesn't get any better than J Sushi! Their fish and chips are really good. Think perfectly battered fish with nicely seasoned fries. I've also tried their bento boxes, several of their rolls, and their udon. I have yet to be disappointed in anything I've tried! J Sushi is all-around a great place to eat at and they're excellent for takeout as well!

Kaitlinhut01 about 1 month ago

Double S

I Regularly go to J's with my friends and family, wether it's for birthdays or a nice dinner I always have a good experience. The service is always great and fast, everyone's super friendly, the foods great and the prices are great. This is my go to sushi place!

Juliana about 1 month ago

Gold Dragon

Great food, great prices, great service. Even during a time of crisis they were successful with social distancing parameters. Super friendly.

Ccalix3090 about 1 month ago

Cali Roll

The food is fresh and delicious. I absolutely love the cucumber salad. The fried Cali roll its my favorite. Most important the place is clean and the service it's outstanding.

Guest about 1 month ago

Broiled Mussels

It was great

C about 2 months ago

Mild Monkey

My family and I always order the the mild monkey because it is our favorite! Easy take out and close by to our home. We frequent J Sushi every couple weeks!

Fabrizio about 2 months ago

Fried Cali Roll

One of the best fried Cali rolls I've ever had, great price too!

Stevennguyenivc about 2 months ago

Albacore on SPT Roll

I've been their customer since they opened and they never let me down. Love their cheap prices and great deals! They're amazing! I'll keep eating there until I die.

Jo about 2 months ago

Power of the Sea

Every roll that I've ordered from here is amazing, but power of the sea is my go to. We eat here a lot because the prices are great! To good to beat!! I'm going to order something right now actually 😁.. you should too!! Gotta go 🏃🏽‍♀️

Ellie about 2 months ago

Hot Corona

I ordered this roll just for laughs because of the name but it was so good it's become one of my favorite rolls. Must try!

Elizabeth468 2 months ago

Crunchy Roll

First time here love it

Shieldskay730 3 months ago

Cali Roll

Best service I've ever received! Everyone is always in a good mood and create a welcoming environment. The service is also really fast with amazing food and it's not expensive.

Leslylandrade21 3 months ago

Cali with Chicken

This plate is amazing and so affordable. I love coming here all the time (Orange location) because they have so many food options and they're all equally affordable compared to other restaurants. I highly recommend this place!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2020:
Announcement Coming Soon!

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA